non rooted screen capture

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid 2 Global' started by iLLy1019, Jan 25, 2012.

DroidForums.net is the premier Android Forum - Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
  1. iLLy1019
    Offline

    iLLy1019 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2011
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    anyone have an app that they use?
  2. wicked
    Offline

    wicked DF Administrator Staff Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Messages:
    4,169
    Likes Received:
    462
    Trophy Points:
    198
    Location:
    San Jose, CA
    Ratings:
    +471
  3. iLLy1019
    Offline

    iLLy1019 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2011
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
  4. wicked
    Offline

    wicked DF Administrator Staff Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Messages:
    4,169
    Likes Received:
    462
    Trophy Points:
    198
    Location:
    San Jose, CA
    Ratings:
    +471
    no prob. The app costs $5 though. ;)
  5. sm6520
    Offline

    sm6520 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2011
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Houston, Texas
    Ratings:
    +0
    Wish I would have seen this yesterday

    Sent from my DROID2 GLOBAL using Tapatalk
Search tags for this page

droid 2 global screen shot

,
droid x2 screenshot
,

how to screenshot droid 2 global

,

how to screenshot on a droid 2 global

,
how to screenshot on droid 2
,

how to screenshot on droid 2 global

,

screen capture droid x2

,

screenshot droid 2 global

,
screenshot droid x2
,
screenshot on droid 2 global