No throttle and No clock with GB??

Discussion in 'Droid 2 Roms' started by KevGuillot, Apr 15, 2011.

  1. KevGuillot

    KevGuillot New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2011
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Will the No throttle no clock zip file that I have work on the GB rom? I had it when I had liberty. I just want to know before I try to install it. I don't wanna mess anything up.

    Thanks
    Kevin

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums
     
  2. KevGuillot

    KevGuillot New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2011
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Anyone??

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums
     
  3. KevGuillot

    KevGuillot New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2011
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    K nevermind. I tried it and it didn't work. Now the quesion is does anyone know how to remove the clock from the status bar in the GB leak rom??

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums
     
  4. KevGuillot

    KevGuillot New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2011
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Wow no one comes to the D2 forums anymore huh?

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums
     
  5. havens1515

    havens1515 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2011
    Messages:
    613
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Rochester, NY
    Ratings:
    +0
    Try posting in the Liberty section... seems less people read these generic areas.

    And PS - I don't know the answer to your question :-/



    Sent using my Liberated Droid 2