No Service / No Battery - Uh oh...

Discussion in 'Android Hacks and Help' started by ZeroGravity107, Aug 8, 2010.

1. ZeroGravity107

Ratings:
    +0
    Was going to go FRG22 and I flashed SBRecovery and now when my phone loads up there is NO service and NO battery.

Help?

Tried a factory reset and nothing. I'm a droid rooting noob.

"Sorry! Process system is not responding"

2. fish1552

fish1552 Premium Member
    Rescue Squad Premium Member

Ratings:
    +17
    Please post the info from the following location:
    Go to your Home screen and press the menu key. Scroll down to where it says About Phone. Give us the following info:

Model Number:
    Android Version:
    Baseband Version:
    Kernel Version:
    Build number:

That will give us a starting point.

Also, if you go into "Status" do you see anything under "Signal Strength"? Should say something like "-94dBm 0 asu" maybe. Also, what does it say under Service State a little further down?

3. ZeroGravity107

Ratings:
    +0
    Model Number: Droid
    Android Version: 2.2
    Baseband Version: C_01.43.01P
    Kernel Version: 2.6.29-omap1-g7fa8788
    android-build@apa26 #1
    Build number:FRG01B

keeps restarting on me before I can get all the info in

I'm going to flash the stock sbf when it finishes downloading.

Signal Strength -91dBm 0 asu
    Service State - In Service

(battery icon is red with line through it, service bars are empty)

#3 ZeroGravity107, Aug 8, 2010
    Last edited: Aug 8, 2010
  4. fish1552

fish1552 Premium Member

Ratings:
    +17