No Clock Mod

Discussion in 'Liberty ROM DX' started by kejar31, Feb 4, 2011.

  1. kejar31

    kejar31 Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2010
    Messages:
    622
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +2
    Do to people having issues, especially after installing the no clock mod from other people... I am going to release my own.

    This is one I sometimes use for my own personal use and it should work without issues.

    Notice: This is made for the default and gingerbread themes only

    Install this by booting into recovery....
     

    Attached Files:

  2. ThirdWheel

    ThirdWheel Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2010
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Cool, just what I was looking for, may switch back to default theme so I can use it.


    -EDIT: Works on Frost Theme =)

    Thanks for the time you spend on all of this Kejar, not only is it fun to install and tweak the MOD and themes, but it actually makes my phone more productive.
     

    Attached Files:

  3. kejar31

    kejar31 Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2010
    Messages:
    622
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +2
    It may work but your text color will be wrong in the status bar.
     
  4. hazmat780

    hazmat780 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2011
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Philadelphia, PA
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thank you!

    (Sent from my Liberated 1.1Ghz Droid X via TapTalk)
     
  5. DTdr2

    DTdr2 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2011
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thanks. Works great, and easy to install.
     
  6. SplicedX

    SplicedX Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2010
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0

    Attached Files:

  7. haledroid

    haledroid Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2010
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Which version of Liberty was this coded for? I'd like to use it but am on Liberty 1.5.
     
  8. SplicedX

    SplicedX Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2010
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    It's for Liberty 1.5.
     
  9. breakerfall

    breakerfall New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2010
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hey all-
    Any suggestions for getting a clock in the pulldown? I don't see anything in the Market...
    I love the extra notification space, but I'd like to have the ability to see the time from any app that I'm in.

    Thanks!
     
  10. sohaunted

    sohaunted Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2010
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
  11. droidxchat

    droidxchat Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2010
    Messages:
    466
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Widgetsoid has the ability to put a widget in the dropdown. You have to say what you want the widget to have first, you can put just the clock on it, and can even have toggle buttons for wifi and stuff

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App
     
Search tags for this page

mack's rom no clock mod