No 3g indoors

Discussion in 'Droid Incredible Tech Support' started by camaroguy41208, Jan 11, 2011.

  1. camaroguy41208
    Offline

    camaroguy41208 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2011
    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    All the sudden im getting no 3g indoors where i have never had a problem. Im not the only one. Another guy i work with has a droid inc also and is having the same problem. Anyone else having this issue?

    Sent from my ADR6300 using DroidForums App
  2. KZIWarrior
    Offline

    KZIWarrior Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Messages:
    2,625
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Nashville, TN
    This morning I couldn't make calls or send/receive data over 3G (turned wi-fi on and got several emails and txts that had been 'waiting')... Everything is fine after a reboot though.
  3. DeathAdder
    Offline

    DeathAdder New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2010
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I have 3G right now, but only a couple of bars. But that seems to be the norm for me in my office/location. I do think it dropped earlier this morning since I was tethered and the computer tethered seemed to drop the Internet connection.
  4. camaroguy41208
    Offline

    camaroguy41208 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2011
    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Well my 3g came back after i rebooted the phone 4 times. Then it locked up upon reboot, and when it finally came on all of my apps started force closing. So i just did a factory reset and all is good.

    Sent from my ADR6300 using DroidForums App
  5. riko540
    Offline

    riko540 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2010
    Messages:
    194
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    NJ
    I haven't had any issues today with the 3G.

    sent from my pocket
Search tags for this page

3g not working indoors

,

3g indoors

,

getting 3 g indoor

,

my 3g is not working indoor

,

no 3g indoors