NFC S Beam

Discussion in 'RAZR HD and RAZR HD MAXX Support' started by Cattledog1969, Dec 19, 2012.

  1. Cattledog1969

    Cattledog1969 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2011
    Messages:
    173
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    A Wealthy Cape Cod College Town
    Ratings:
    +0
    I tried transferring some photos from a GS3 to my Razermax HD using the NFC feature. The two phones acknowledged each other and it said touch to beam. I touched the screen and it made a noise, then it said seperate the phones to send. I did this about 20 times and couldn't find the photos anywhere in my Gallery. Would they be anywhere else in the phone? Or did I not even send them??
     
  2. Dkyacht

    Dkyacht New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2012
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Ratings:
    +1
    Sounds like the same thing that happened to me and my wife a few weeks ago. She has a gs2 I had a gs3, same thing happened where it goes through all the motions but the pic never shows up. Turns out they're not sbeam compatible. I now have the note 2 and she has my gs3 and it works perfect.

    Dave
     
  3. robdec17

    robdec17 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2011
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    My wife has the GS3 and I have the Maxx HD and we have had no issues send stuff back and fourth.
     
  4. Cattledog1969

    Cattledog1969 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2011
    Messages:
    173
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    A Wealthy Cape Cod College Town
    Ratings:
    +0
    How do you do it??
     
Search tags for this page
beam from samsung galaxy s3 to motorola razr maxx hd
,
can i sbeam from razr to gs3
,
galaxy s3 s beam not working
,
how to s beam droid dna
,
maxx hd have sbeam
,
razr maxx nfc galaxy s3
,
razr mazz and samsung s3 using nfc
,

s beam not working

,
s beam not working on galaxy s3
,
sbeam on razr maxx hd