new moto MILESTONE

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions & Site Assistance' started by Nophasit, May 2, 2011.

DroidForums.net is the premier Android Forum - Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
  1. Nophasit
    Offline

    Nophasit New Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I jut got new mobile Motorola MILESTONE yesterday it is being charged of power for battery. I want to use new mobile maximize, especailly I am not sure fully service there has in my country or not.
  2. Droid-Xer
    Offline

    Droid-Xer DF Super Moderator Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2010
    Messages:
    2,414
    Likes Received:
    55
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    El Paso, TX
    Ratings:
    +55
    Welcome to the forum.
  3. 252chevyboyz
    Offline

    252chevyboyz Silver Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2010
    Messages:
    2,031
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Location:
    North Carolina
    Ratings:
    +6
    Welcome to the community and congrats on the Milestone. Glad to see you joined us and feel free to ask any questions. Also are you asking if the Milestone is capable of having service in a specific country?
  4. CJM
    Offline

    CJM Developer Relations Staff Member Rescue Squad Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2010
    Messages:
    9,443
    Likes Received:
    585
    Trophy Points:
    228
    Location:
    Mississippi Gulf Coast
    Ratings:
    +587
    :welcome: to the forum.
  5. Hawaiian Princess
    Offline

    Hawaiian Princess Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2010
    Messages:
    4,030
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Location:
    Hawaii
    Ratings:
    +13
    Welcome to the forum!

    sent from my Hawaiian Xoom...ALOHA