new moto MILESTONE

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions & Site Assistance' started by Nophasit, May 2, 2011.

  1. Nophasit

    Nophasit New Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I jut got new mobile Motorola MILESTONE yesterday it is being charged of power for battery. I want to use new mobile maximize, especailly I am not sure fully service there has in my country or not.
     
  2. Droid-Xer

    Droid-Xer DF Super Moderator Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2010
    Messages:
    2,404
    Likes Received:
    55
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    El Paso, TX
    Ratings:
    +55
    Welcome to the forum.
     
  3. 252chevyboyz

    252chevyboyz Silver Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2010
    Messages:
    2,040
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Location:
    North Carolina
    Ratings:
    +11
    Welcome to the community and congrats on the Milestone. Glad to see you joined us and feel free to ask any questions. Also are you asking if the Milestone is capable of having service in a specific country?
     
  4. CJM

    CJM Developer Relations Staff Member Rescue Squad Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2010
    Messages:
    9,598
    Likes Received:
    715
    Trophy Points:
    258
    Location:
    Mississippi Gulf Coast
    Ratings:
    +737
    Current Phone Model:
    Nexus 6
    :welcome: to the forum.
     
  5. Hawaiian Princess

    Hawaiian Princess Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2010
    Messages:
    4,033
    Likes Received:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Location:
    Hawaii
    Ratings:
    +20
    Welcome to the forum!

    sent from my Hawaiian Xoom...ALOHA