New here

jpz

Reaction score
Current Phone Model
Droid Turbo
Hello all,

I'm on my second Android phone (Droid Turbo). I was one of the many people that refused to move to a Smart Phone, so I'm still learning. Once I received my first Smart Phone I was an instant believer. I kick myself for missing the boat when they first came to the market. But oh well, I'm here now and enjoying everything about them. I'll probably read more posts than contribute because I'm not a fan of posting for the sake of posting. I like to try to contribute with useful information.

Joe

droidprincess

Super Moderator
Staff member
Reaction score
Current Phone Model
Iphone 7 Plus
Twitter
droidprincesstx
Welcome to DF!

sent from my fabulous Note 4♡

FoxKat

Premium Member
Premium Member
Reaction score
Current Phone Model
Droid Turbo 2 & Galaxy S7
Hello all,

I'm on my second Android phone (Droid Turbo). I was one of the many people that refused to move to a Smart Phone, so I'm still learning. Once I received my first Smart Phone I was an instant believer. I kick myself for missing the boat when they first came to the market. But oh well, I'm here now and enjoying everything about them. I'll probably read more posts than contribute because I'm not a fan of posting for the sake of posting. I like to try to contribute with useful information.

Joe

Welcome Joe! Us early adopters do welcome the stragglers, especially me! I have the Droid Turbo and love it. It's a rock-solid performer and you should be quite happy with it. Sure there are some other phones that bring with them many advantages in one manner or another, and a few top tier phones that may excel in multiple categories, but the Turbo is still a heavyweight contender and IMHO is one phone that will be remembered from Verizon as a foundation.