New from Houston

droidlayman

Reaction score
Hello everyone, my first "smart phone" and trying to figure out what kinda trouble I can get into with it. It is been very interesting with a touch of trepidation. What you guys are doing to your phones is incredible.

First I'm a lawyer for a nationwide construction firm, so I can't add much here... yet, but if you have a legal issue and need a generic answer or construction issues fire me a pm and I will try to help.

Like I said, really looking forward to learning some neat sh*t here and updating my Droid.

With all that being said (I did tell y'all I was a lawyer), where does one, such as my dumb noob self go to get some basic knowledge on what the different operating systems on the Droid does. All of the 3D "eye candy" lauchers and OC'ing is what I need, want, just gotta have.

You guys are doing some amazing things, THANKS!!!

AnneDroid

Rescue Squad
Rescue Squad
Reaction score
Hello everyone, my first "smart phone" and trying to figure out what kinda trouble I can get into with it. It is been very interesting with a touch of trepidation. What you guys are doing to your phones is incredible.

First I'm a lawyer for a nationwide construction firm, so I can't add much here... yet, but if you have a legal issue and need a generic answer or construction issues fire me a pm and I will try to help.

Like I said, really looking forward to learning some neat sh*t here and updating my Droid.

With all that being said (I did tell y'all I was a lawyer), where does one, such as my dumb noob self go to get some basic knowledge on what the different operating systems on the Droid does. All of the 3D "eye candy" lauchers and OC'ing is what I need, want, just gotta have.

You guys are doing some amazing things, THANKS!!!