Need a popular consensus

Nickdroid2.2

Reaction score
I'm new to droid, I picked up a motodroid a few months ago to get rid of my bb. So far its the best phone I have ever had and now it's time for my upgrade! I just don't know what phone would be the best. I do a lot of navigation, web, facebook......usual stuff but I need a phone that won't flip out on me when I'm running a bunch of stuff at once. Any ideas on what droid would be best?

Sent from my Droid using DroidForums App

Droid DOES!!

What iDoesn't
Premium Member
Theme Developer
Reaction score
:welcome: to Droid Forums! Enjoy your stay!
I'd probably say the X or Fascinate. Both are VERY nice phones! Test drive them all and find what fits you the best.

Sent from my Droid using DroidForums app (free in market)

252chevyboyz

Silver Member
Reaction score
i have the D2 and i run navigation, music, browser, and various apps most of the day. it hasnt let me down yet and i am the type that has to have a physical keyboard. the DX is nice the with the better camera and larger screen but i wouldnt give up my D2 for anything

mountainbikermark

Super Moderator
Staff member
Premium Member
Reaction score
Last night I was downloading music from an app, uploading some music via gmail to a friend, listening to music, uploading some pictures to photo bucket, texting and tapatalk all at the same time on my Incredible. Don't know if other phones do more than that with no lag but I was impressed that it was multi tasking that much

wified from a monolith using a slider

OP
N

Nickdroid2.2

Reaction score