Need a Droid 4 Owner to help me.

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid 4' started by mattlgroff, Feb 12, 2012.

  1. mattlgroff
    Offline

    mattlgroff Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2011
    Messages:
    184
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    San Diego
    I need to get a System Pull uploaded of the Droid 4. You must be rooted, and as a shortcut to get a system pull you can use the option in my Droid 4 Utility.
  2. zombi3
    Offline

    zombi3 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2011
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Why do u need the system? Theres a system dump on android central if you didnt know hope this helps

    Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums
  3. mattlgroff
    Offline

    mattlgroff Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2011
    Messages:
    184
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    San Diego
    Mainly looking for the build.prop but interested in checking them out too. Thanks I'll check there.
  4. zombi3
    Offline

    zombi3 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2011
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  5. mattlgroff
    Offline

    mattlgroff Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2011
    Messages:
    184
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    San Diego
  6. zombi3
    Offline

    zombi3 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2011
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Any time, i came across it this morning on xda been trying to get the cam from it to work i deodexed it and all

    Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums
  7. mattlgroff
    Offline

    mattlgroff Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2011
    Messages:
    184
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    San Diego
    I can confirm that putting the Droid 4 build.prop in a Droid RAZR makes it reboot after a few seconds of booting...but it does boot ;)
  8. zombi3
    Offline

    zombi3 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2011
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    ???

    Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums
  9. mattlgroff
    Offline

    mattlgroff Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2011
    Messages:
    184
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    San Diego
    I am working on making some applications and servers believe I am a Droid 4. Troubleshooting it ;)
  10. zombi3
    Offline

    zombi3 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2011
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gotcha, good luck with that

    Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums