Need A Business Partner!

Discussion in 'Android Hacks and Help' started by johnaltha, Feb 16, 2010.

1. johnaltha

johnaltha Guest

Yes, I'm about to start up a Application Business soon and I' am looking for a few developers to help me out, I don't care if your not super, super, super, experienced, just decent. I' am not very experienced at creating Android Apps at the moment so I' am looking for someone to go into Business with me. I will purchase the Google Android License Thing and get us started. So any developer, half decent app developer, etc. wanting a job, or do this for fun it would be greatly appreciated =)

* Profit would be split. So hopefully we can create a Great app together!

:greendroid::motdroidvert::greendroid:​

JCP Apps Incorporated.
  2. bb-gun

bb-gun New Member

Im not a developer but do you have a twitter account so i can follow you?
  3. R1Lover

R1Lover New Member

so you want someone to do all the work and you want half for setting it up? lmao

ok..... let's see who bites...
  4. johnaltha

johnaltha Guest

NO not at all, when I said split I ment a certain percent for us both. And I don't expect anyone to do all the work. I'm currently getting my self familiar with Android but I would do work as well. Sorry about the misdunderstanding I should have been more specific.
  5. FRATBoy

FRATBoy New Member

OK...lets have a little test.

If you have an application that costs $2 on the market, how much goes to you per sale?
    If you have a priced application, how do you receive payment?
  6. FRATBoy

FRATBoy New Member

On top of that...

JCP Apps Incorporated ??

Have you filled out the tax forms to incorporate?

Do a google search of that name, enjoy dealing with J.C. Penny Company, Inc. and the Java CommunityProcess(SM)...
  7. FRATBoy

FRATBoy New Member

8. natediddy1120

natediddy1120 New Member

Am I seeing things? Or is this not the 2nd thread you posted about this? Don't cross thread... :)
  9. samredman

samredman New Member