my verizon mobile broken on gpa?

Discussion in 'Bugless' started by Namrepus221, Apr 21, 2011.

  1. Namrepus221
    Offline

    Namrepus221 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2010
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Just like the title says.

    I can't get it to connect to the servers for some reason to check my data usage.

    Anyone else have this problem?
  2. azhummer
    Offline

    azhummer New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2009
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Arizona
    me too, and a friend too --- GPA14. petes 0.1 1.0ghz LV kernel
  3. Urugami
    Offline

    Urugami New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2010
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Same here.. just sits at the splash screen drawing the check; never gets any farther.
    GPA14 using Pete's 1.2GHz LV kernel.
  4. smmfc
    Offline

    smmfc Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2010
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Upgrade to gpa15 and it'll work perfect

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums
  5. Namrepus221
    Offline

    Namrepus221 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2010
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    If gpa15 fixes it, i'll wait till it goes stable
  6. tjk629
    Offline

    tjk629 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2010
    Messages:
    3,037
    Likes Received:
    65
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I'd give it a go!

    Just backup and if you don't like it revert back. GPA15 brings A LOT of changes that has been plaguing GB for a LONG time. Like loosing 3G after a call.
Search tags for this page

android wont locate gpa

,

can't connect to server for my verizon mobile

,

my verizon cell phone want connect to a server

,

your phone cannot connect to verizon server