my bionic won't install ics leak

nachumama

Reaction score
Ok i'm kinda new to the scene, and i'm having lots of problems installing leaked ics into my phone... here's what i have

• system version 5.9.905.xt875.verizon.en.us
    android version 2.3.4
    the phone is rooted
    i've installed rom manager
    safestrap 1.07
    bionic bootstrapper

i've rebooted into recovery using safestrap, enabled safe mode, then cleaned cache, wiped data factory reset, dalvik...

the rom i'm trying to install is the ics leak for droid bionic.I've placed it in the dowload folder in internal sd card and in the root of external sd card. it keeps saying "e:can't open /sdcard/bionic.ics.zip, (bad) installation aborted, and if i use the internal hard drive, it says the same thing... I've downloaded the ics leak many times from different sources and no rom is installing.... I've downloaded a couple of bionic roms and i get the same errors no matter what rom....any suggestions on how to solve this problem? please help.
thanks
nachumama

Wilder0221

Reaction score
Ok i'm kinda new to the scene, and i'm having lots of problems installing leaked ics into my phone... here's what i have

• system version 5.9.905.xt875.verizon.en.us
    android version 2.3.4
    the phone is rooted
    i've installed rom manager
    safestrap 1.07
    bionic bootstrapper

i've rebooted into recovery using safestrap, enabled safe mode, then cleaned cache, wiped data factory reset, dalvik...