Mozilla Fennec on Droid

Discussion in 'Android General Discussions' started by leroi09, Feb 27, 2010.

  1. leroi09
    Offline

    leroi09 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2010
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
  2. mossostdrauka
    Offline

    mossostdrauka Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2009
    Messages:
    124
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    South West MI
    Ratings:
    +0
  3. leroi09
    Offline

    leroi09 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2010
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Weird, I fixed it though. They must have changed something on their end bc it was a straight copy and paste.
     
  4. mossostdrauka
    Offline

    mossostdrauka Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2009
    Messages:
    124
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    South West MI
    Ratings:
    +0
    well ive never used fennec but im always excited to try new browsers. I switched out of firefox when it got crazy buggy and went to chrome on my laptop, but I do love me some mozillia.
     
  5. eliassami5
    Offline

    eliassami5 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2009
    Messages:
    774
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Bay Area, Cali
    Ratings:
    +0
    yup im using chrome on my pc now, but would love to have something a little better on my droid than the stock app.
     
  6. KevinJ
    Offline

    KevinJ Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2009
    Messages:
    363
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Earth
    Ratings:
    +0
    From another thread on this forum it said that fennec wouldn't be available until the end of the year (possibly).