Motorola Super One Click With. 902 Version

Discussion in 'Droid Bionic Tech Support' started by iTz_I3urn, Feb 23, 2012.

  1. iTz_I3urn

    iTz_I3urn Guest

    Ratings:
    +0
    Hello,
    Today i got online hoping to find out how to root. 902 version (droid bionic). I thought i gained root today, i used motorola super one click and it did all 3 steps (including the reboots) but when i checked to see if busybox and superuser was installed.. it wasnt :( so im wondering why it said i got root but really didnt.. i need some help gaining root on. 902 droid bionic and some clear,specific directions.

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using DroidForums
     
  2. gsDroid

    gsDroid Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2009
    Messages:
    513
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Colorado
    Ratings:
    +3
    I used this one on stock .902 and got permanent root. It boots 2 or 3 times and you should use a rear port with the original moto cable.

    EDIT: Sorry, thought I had posted a link. Do a google search for 'root with motofail' for links. It works.
     
    #2 gsDroid, Feb 23, 2012
    Last edited: Feb 25, 2012
  3. eye_dea

    eye_dea Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2012
    Messages:
    639
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Wisconsin
    Ratings:
    +9
    Use motofail.

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using DroidForums
     
  4. CBMGGM

    CBMGGM Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2010
    Messages:
    369
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Medinah, IL
    Ratings:
    +5
    +1
    Motofail takes about 5 minutes.

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using DroidForums
     
Search tags for this page
root bionic with super one-click
,
root motorola bionic superoneclick
,
super one click motorola droid
,

super one click motorola droid bionic

,

super one click para motorola ht 303

,

super one click root droid bionic

,
super one click root motorola droid bionic