Moto Droid Overclocked to 1.53GHz!!!

Discussion in 'Android General Discussions' started by babyman287, Aug 24, 2010.

  1. babyman287

    babyman287 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2009
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    I don't know if this is anything special...but I feel like my phone is pretty fast...it sent my score of 1.53GHz on the charts and it was above everything...Droid 1 still the best!!!

    Moto Droid/BuglessBeast V.4/Nextheme/Overclocked
     
  2. Googleaddict

    Googleaddict Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2009
    Messages:
    596
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Denver Colorado
    Ratings:
    +0
    Fail post. No pics or it didnt happen
     
  3. Droid101

    Droid101 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2009
    Messages:
    688
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    New York State
    Ratings:
    +1
    :icon_ worthless:
     
  4. babyman287

    babyman287 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2009
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Proof pic..from ScreenShot

    <a href="http://s207.photobucket.com/albums/bb154/thenewcomer/?action=view&current=screenshot_8.png" target="_blank"><img src="http://i207.photobucket.com/albums/bb154/thenewcomer/screenshot_8.png" border="0" alt="Photobucket"></a>

    [​IMG]
     
  5. TheBawse

    TheBawse Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2010
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Seattle, WA
    Ratings:
    +0
    :r_c::r_c:

    Thats not your clock speed
     
  6. Backnblack

    Backnblack Premium Member
    Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009
    Messages:
    11,261
    Likes Received:
    24
    Trophy Points:
    453
    Ratings:
    +24
    Current Phone Model:
    iPhone 7+ 256gb
    Re-opened by request of the OP....

    Be nice guys....
     
    #6 Backnblack, Aug 24, 2010
    Last edited: Aug 24, 2010
  7. jaycemiskel

    jaycemiskel Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2010
    Messages:
    1,360
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Ratings:
    +2
    Lol funny. That's just your quadrant score. Somebody correct me if I'm wrong.

    Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk
     
  8. babyman287

    babyman287 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2009
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    I am a kinda new..so tell me.
    I ran a full benchmark...and thats what it showed.

    Some opinions please
     
  9. babyman287

    babyman287 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2009
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    <a href="http://s207.photobucket.com/albums/bb154/thenewcomer/?action=view&current=screenshot_12.png" target="_blank"><img src="http://i207.photobucket.com/albums/bb154/thenewcomer/screenshot_12.png" border="0" alt="Photobucket"></a>

    [​IMG]


    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
     
  10. *22899

    *22899 Premium Member
    Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2010
    Messages:
    519
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Wisconsin
    Ratings:
    +5
    I hope know acts stupid in here.
     
  11. *22899

    *22899 Premium Member
    Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2010
    Messages:
    519
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Wisconsin
    Ratings:
    +5
    Isn't it just a myth that it helps to set your min all the way up?

    Your not going to want to leave your settings that high. :)
     
  12. Backnblack

    Backnblack Premium Member
    Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009
    Messages:
    11,261
    Likes Received:
    24
    Trophy Points:
    453
    Ratings:
    +24
    Current Phone Model:
    iPhone 7+ 256gb
    last Pic shows your at 1.2ghz.......
     
Search tags for this page

fastest clock speed from rooted gs4