MLB at Bat 11

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid' started by urisbigb, May 20, 2011.

  1. urisbigb

    urisbigb New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Anyone know why the MLB at Bat 11 app isn't available for the original Motorola Droid? I was able to get it when my phone was rooted, but ever since I went back to a stock phone, it's not available anymore in my market. Which sucks cuz I already paid for it.
     
  2. dberthia

    dberthia Member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2009
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Minnesota
    Ratings:
    +0
    Maybe you could try installing it via the web market?
    At Bat 2011
     
  3. urisbigb

    urisbigb New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I Tried that, it says to "Choose another device on which to install"


    yet on the market website, it says this, so I don't understand


    The following devices support MLB.TV. We will add new devices as they are released.
    Sprint HTC Evo
    Verizon HTC Droid Incredible
    Verizon Motorola Droid X
    Verizon Motorola Droid
    Verizon Motorola Droid 2
    Verizon Motorola Droid Pro
    Verizon HTC Thunderbolt
    T-Mobile/AT&T HTC Nexus One
    T-Mobile Samsung Nexus S
    T-Mobile HTC Glacier (myTouch 4G) If your device is among the list of supported devices and you don’t see MLB.TV as an option, please close and re-launch the application.
     
    #3 urisbigb, May 24, 2011
    Last edited: May 24, 2011
  4. urisbigb

    urisbigb New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I figured out what was wrong, if anyone else has this issue and needs help, just let me know.

    But basically you need make sure your flash the stock signed image from your carrier, in my case verizon, and have it go thru all it's OTA updates. And I was fine. Working better than ever actually.