Market?

Discussion in 'Droid X Roms' started by Djdee, Jan 15, 2011.

  1. Djdee

    Djdee New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2011
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Why wont my market work!! It force closes everytime. I have liberty is that why?

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App
     
  2. JRobzilla

    JRobzilla Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2010
    Messages:
    143
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    SC
    Ratings:
    +0
    Have you tried clearing the markets cache and data?

    Market on Liberty works fine.

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App
     
  3. Djdee

    Djdee New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2011
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    No how do I do that
     
  4. chkmate

    chkmate Silver Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2010
    Messages:
    2,242
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    101
    Location:
    Round Rock, TX
    Ratings:
    +0
    Go settings/applications/manage applications and scroll down to Market and open it. Clear cache and data.

    //Tap'd on CM8's DX w/DF app\\
     
  5. Djdee

    Djdee New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2011
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I cleared cache and data on my market and it still wont work!

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App