Market/Titanium problem

Discussion in 'Project Elite' started by Feltmacer, Oct 8, 2010.

  1. Feltmacer

    Feltmacer Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2010
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    When I try to restore my apps via the market or Titanium, the rom does a quick reboot that takes about 5 seconds.

    I wiped in CW 3 times each. Anyone else have this problem?
     
  2. huskerkate

    huskerkate Premium Member
    Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2010
    Messages:
    2,650
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Location:
    Phoenix, AZ
    Ratings:
    +10
    when you flashed PE the very first time and rebooted, did you wait for your apps to completely download from the mkt before doing anything else with your phone??

     
  3. Feltmacer

    Feltmacer Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2010
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Not the first time, I tried to restore from Titanium from the start

    The second time all I did was switch to wifi, then went to the market to see how it was doing. All that was downloading was Launcher Pro and Titanium, and when it started to install on both of those it did one of the reboots
     
  4. Feltmacer

    Feltmacer Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2010
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Re-downloaded and everything is great now :)
     
  5. huskerkate

    huskerkate Premium Member
    Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2010
    Messages:
    2,650
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Location:
    Phoenix, AZ
    Ratings:
    +10
    glad it worked out! :)