Market issues

Discussion in 'Droid 2 Tech Issues' started by swagmonster, Dec 13, 2010.

  1. swagmonster
    Offline

    swagmonster Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2010
    Messages:
    736
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    worcester,MA
    Ratings:
    +0
    So I have a few apps that app brain says it needs to be updated, I go to the market and it says to buy it not update??

    Sent from my DROID2
     
  2. swagmonster
    Offline

    swagmonster Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2010
    Messages:
    736
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    worcester,MA
    Ratings:
    +0
    Anyone?

    Sent from my DROID2
     
  3. swagmonster
    Offline

    swagmonster Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2010
    Messages:
    736
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    worcester,MA
    Ratings:
    +0
    Bump

    Sent from my DROID2
     
  4. swagmonster
    Offline

    swagmonster Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2010
    Messages:
    736
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    worcester,MA
    Ratings:
    +0
    Lovin the feedback fellas

    Sent from my DROID2
     
  5. Taegost
    Offline

    Taegost Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2010
    Messages:
    687
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Tampa Bay, Fl
    Ratings:
    +1
    I've never seen that. It's possible the apps in question are no longer free. Plus, you didn't state *what* it is that it's telling you to buy.