Maps 4.4 Not working

Discussion in 'LithiumMod' started by RoyR80, Jul 26, 2010.

  1. RoyR80

    RoyR80 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Detroit, MI
    Ratings:
    +0
    i suppose thats a legit question. but yes, i do, and Navi. i can dump them thru kanger-scripts, but only way i can get it back is thru CW recovery, which i did before i started this adventure. :)
     
  2. RoyR80

    RoyR80 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Detroit, MI
    Ratings:
    +0
    Fixed

    Problem solved, for me anyways.
    A personal thx to JRummy16.
     
  3. BeGood

    BeGood Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Is it possible that using apps2sd and moving maps to sdcard is problem. I know I did and not still have problems. But root explorer shows stuff in the SDCARD/ areas now, few of them?
     
  4. Shadowlord

    Shadowlord Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2010
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    North Carolina
    Ratings:
    +0
    I am still having problems. How did you fix it.
     
  5. RoyR80

    RoyR80 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Detroit, MI
    Ratings:
    +0
    Shadow,
    Thru the series of Terminal Emulator commands, mine eventually worked. They can be found in JRummy post for kanger that came out 6-14 or so. it has 51+pages and is near the top often. Good luck. Sorry i cant really b much more help.
     
  6. reknee

    reknee New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Success!! dancedroid Thanks jrummy