Main screen? HELP, PLEASE!

Discussion in 'Droid 2 Tech Issues' started by OwlD2G, Feb 27, 2011.

  1. OwlD2G
    Offline

    OwlD2G New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2011
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    How do I know which screen is my screen? I seem to have only three screens.
  2. HDTVsportsfan
    Offline

    HDTVsportsfan DF Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2009
    Messages:
    1,338
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Between Richmond VA. and D.C.
    moved to D2 forum.
  3. tb110895
    Offline

    tb110895 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Messages:
    965
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Philadelphia, PA
    3 screens? please explain
  4. tb110895
    Offline

    tb110895 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Messages:
    965
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Philadelphia, PA
    wait wait wait, I understand.The main screen is usually the one in the middle. Are you rooted and ROM'd?
  5. OwlD2G
    Offline

    OwlD2G New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2011
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I'm rooted; don't want to mess with ROM's.
  6. tb110895
    Offline

    tb110895 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Messages:
    965
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Philadelphia, PA
    You should have 7. Are you using a different launcher from the market?
    To find you default screen, got to you homescreens then tap home again.

    Sent From My Liberated Droid 2
Search tags for this page
android home screen banner
,
driod command to my main screen
,
droid main screen change
,
droid main screen help
,
droid thunderbolt banner
,
home screen banner droid razr
,

main screen please