1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

Mabilo Ringtone problems

Discussion in 'Android General Discussions' started by PsychoDroid, Apr 13, 2010.

  1. PsychoDroid
    Offline

    PsychoDroid New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2010
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Georgia
    I have been using Mabilo ringtones, and I love it! But, since the update, my caller id has been wacky. It shows me the number, but the name doesn't catch up right away, so I don't see the name right away, nor does it play the right ringtone for the person, just the default ringtone.

    Anyone else having the issue, and any idea how to resolve it?
  2. c_law23
    Offline

    c_law23 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2010
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Newark, Oh
    My contact specific ringtones are playing but yes I've noticed a few times that the number shows up a few seconds before the name
  3. PsychoDroid
    Offline

    PsychoDroid New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2010
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Georgia
    Mine is still not working right. It really isn't THAT big a deal, but if I go through all the trouble of picking out ringtones for someone and assigning them to people, I would like for them to work. :p
  4. c_law23
    Offline

    c_law23 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2010
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Newark, Oh
    yeh mine are now playing the default for ppl.
  5. jude21
    Offline

    jude21 New Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    OMG I'm not going crazy I'm not alone YES!!!!!. I thought it was my SD got that replaced. Then it still did it. SO I got my Phone replaced thinking it was their problem. It is still doing it. I hate it, could it be b/c of the 2.1 update? Should we just sit and wait for Mabilo to have a new update?
  6. poooookah78
    Offline

    poooookah78 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2010
    Messages:
    282
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Mabilo ringtones no longer available on the market????!!!! I just installed a new rom and did a wipe.. now I can't find it... def. one of my favorite apps!
Search tags for this page
mabilo
,
mabilo ringtone app for android
,
mabilo ringtones
,
mabilo ringtones app
,

mabilo ringtones not working

,
mobilo ringtones
,
new mabilo