1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

losing bars

Discussion in 'Rescue Squad Help' started by inmate369, May 23, 2010.

  1. inmate369
    Offline

    inmate369 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2009
    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    757
    HI all, my problem is i have full bars (for reception) most of the time but as soon as i make or receive a call the bars drop to one and the reception is bad. this happens on all roms. I am rooted , i have .o3p baseband , and i live in virginia beach, virginia . Any fixes or suggestions will be appreciated.:)
  2. inmate369
    Offline

    inmate369 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2009
    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    757
    dump dump sorry
  3. Siel
    Offline

    Siel New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2009
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Nebraska
  4. inmate369
    Offline

    inmate369 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2009
    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    757
  5. Siel
    Offline

    Siel New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2009
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Nebraska
    Hmmm did u make sure to reactivate after flashing the new baseband
  6. inmate369
    Offline

    inmate369 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2009
    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    757
    sure did im stomped as well