Lockbot question

Discussion in 'Android Applications Discussions' started by laurieb, Apr 4, 2010.

  1. laurieb

    laurieb Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2010
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    I downloaded this and everytime it locks then I get a different one come up all the time? How do I set for one unlock screen to show up and thats it?
    I mean onetime, it be the iphone lock screen, then it would be the next one?

    Do I have to have the themes they have or can that lock be right on the wallpaper I have already?

    Noy sure I know what to do with this app? I got it to lock my screen when on call for sure and I set that.

    Whats the difference between a wallpaper and a theme?
    Laurieb
     
  2. laurieb

    laurieb Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2010
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Nobody can help me on this?

    Laurieb
     
  3. m@tt

    m@tt Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2009
    Messages:
    170
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Houston, Texas
    Ratings:
    +1
    Need to enable lockbot screen. I been using the pro app for awhile.
     
  4. laurieb

    laurieb Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2010
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    OK, thanks, not sure what to do with it, so I think I am uninstalling it.

    Laurieb
     
  5. jedinikki78

    jedinikki78 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    If you want the same screen to come up everytime you have to go into the playlist and turn off all the screens you don't want to come up. Then you'll get the same one everytime. Hope this helps.:)
     
  6. laurieb

    laurieb Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2010
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    How do you change the background on lockscreen I picked to use?


    Thanks,laurieb
     
Search tags for this page

how to use lockbot