Lockbot Free

Discussion in 'Android Applications' started by LivelyUpMyself, Jan 7, 2011.

  1. LivelyUpMyself
    Offline

    LivelyUpMyself New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Okay, so I downloaded Lockbot (the free version). I created my own lockscreen, and saved it. But it's not using it as the default. First the Droid default lockscreen comes up; once I unlock that, the Lockbot lockscreen pops up. Any ideas?
  2. sherri
    Offline

    sherri Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2009
    Messages:
    365
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Long Island, NY
    Happens in the paid version as well....

    Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk
  3. chickaholic
    Offline

    chickaholic New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2010
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Farm country, East Coast USA
    Disable the Droid lock screen option if you don't want that to show! 1st.

    Sent from my ADR6300 using DroidForums App
  4. LivelyUpMyself
    Offline

    LivelyUpMyself New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    how do you disable it? sorry, im a newbie.
  5. jev
    Offline

    jev Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009
    Messages:
    413
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Clemmons, NC
    It never worked properly for me. Even with the droid lockscreen option disabled. It was quite frustrating and it lasted about 2 days before I scrapped it.
  6. LivelyUpMyself
    Offline

    LivelyUpMyself New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    i lost my manual. i'll look it up online. thanks for the help.
  7. aggie12
    Offline

    aggie12 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2010
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Download Nolock of the market by BOD. This will disable the stock lockscreen.
  8. FootballRef
    Offline

    FootballRef New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2010
    Messages:
    293
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Tennessee
    or download Widgetsoid 2.x and it has a no lock option...and many other things it can do.
Similar Threads
  1. jasonb
    Replies:
    3
    Views:
    2,061
  2. dgonz
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    4,639
  3. T-Dev
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    3,200
  4. mudslide
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    347
  5. parakayjay
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    519
Loading...