1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

live help wit droid

Discussion in 'Android Hacks and Help' started by LdaSense420, Apr 5, 2010.

1. LdaSense420

LdaSense420 New Member

Hey guys sorry noob here...just wonderin if theres anybody in So. Cali willing to give me a quick tutorial about hackin the droid for a fee ofcourse. Im not a psycho or nething. Def be willing to meet in public place. If u are willin to give me a crash course please PM me so we can discuss details. Ive spent the past wk since i got my droid readin and treyin to learn everything but sum of the stuff i jus cant make sense of. Sorry if this is the wrong place tp post this.
  2. gavron

gavron New Member

3. LdaSense420

LdaSense420 New Member

So im guessing i will need to downgrade to 2.0.1? Can u get sp recovery from the app market cuz i looked it up but cudnt find it so i was thinkin its maybe bcuz i got 2.1 so its not compatible. Thx for the reply
  4. gavron

gavron New Member

5. brando56894

brando56894 New Member

SPRecovery doesnt come from the market and clockwork recovery indirectly does (its included in rom manager)
  6. gavron

gavron New Member

Nobody said it did. It comes from the DroidMod. (See above).

Yeah, and look how many threads there are for people wanting to go from CLR back to SPR.

See my initial response. Download DroidMod. Let it root, install SPR. Enjoy. It's not on the market, but it's free, and it's good.

E
  7. brando56894

brando56894 New Member

my fault that was in another topic I was reading.