Liquid?

Discussion in 'GET~R~DONE' started by tanneranderson28, Sep 11, 2011.

  1. tanneranderson28

    tanneranderson28 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2011
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Sandy, UT
    Ratings:
    +0
    I installed custom ROM called Liquid Gingerbread 2.6 then installed GET~R~DONE Rommer and my D2G is now bootlooping at the M logo I was just hoping i don't have to SBF And yes I did wipe: Cache, Davlik Cache, User Data

    UPDATE: Just SBFed usind Ubuntu and sbf_flash
     
    Last edited: Sep 11, 2011
  2. 13th angel

    13th angel Developer Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2011
    Messages:
    2,102
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Location:
    Auburn, Alabama
    Ratings:
    +1
    isnt liquid a GB based rom? If so you'll bootloop every time. The romer will have to be updated to work with GB roms.
     
  3. keolawills

    keolawills Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2011
    Messages:
    249
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Lake Tahoe, CA
    Ratings:
    +0
    I really wanted to give liquid a try. I'm hoping more ports of other roms reach the global.

    sent from my d2g running APEX
     
  4. Stefan82

    Stefan82 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2011
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
  5. tanneranderson28

    tanneranderson28 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2011
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Sandy, UT
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thanks!

    Hey thanks! The reason i got in to flashing was i installed the D2 version of this rom :( the phone was bricked for 3 days then i figured out how to sbf!
    im trying this rom right now!
    EDIT: :'( didn't work the first time i will try again
     
    Last edited: Oct 12, 2011
Search tags for this page

liquid droid2-ota-eng.v3.1.zip

,
liquid ota
,
liquid sholes-ota-eng.v3.0.zip
,
liquidsmooth ota md5 error