Liquid jb rom

trink08

Reaction score
Just tried liquid smooth alpha jb ROM. It was nice to see what features and customizations I will eventually get but this rom was so buggy I had to flash back to xenon after 15 mins. Though When it was working, it was the smoothest ROM ive tried yet. Anybody else try it?

lozzt

Reaction score
I would like to give it a try. I've read some positive reviews but since I'm new to ROMs I'm reluctant to try something that requires modifying once installed (I've read some have had to modify the voltage).

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2

OP
trink08

trink08

Reaction score
lozzt said:
I would like to give it a try. I've read some positive reviews but since I'm new to ROMs I'm reluctant to try something that requires modifying once installed (I've read some have had to modify the voltage).

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2

Yea I probably read all the same that u did. I too am fairly new to ROM s but this one wasn't stable enough for me (after all it is just an alpha version). After having it flashed for only 15 mins, I found a list of bugs and freeze/lags.

Nemo Aeternamn

Droid X Rescue Squad
Premium Member
Rescue Squad
Reaction score
When trying roms like liquid jb right now... remember that these roms are still in beta and alpha stage.. not stable.. so yes... there will be bugs

Cellar Door

who are you prior and where's my horse

jjhiza

Reaction score