Liquid 3.2 available

Discussion in 'Droid 2 Roms' started by d4dEf@c@, Nov 19, 2011.

  1. d4dEf@c@
    Offline

    d4dEf@c@ New Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2011
    Messages:
    636
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Colorado
  2. d4dEf@c@
    Offline

    d4dEf@c@ New Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2011
    Messages:
    636
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Colorado
    Camera is working again.

    Tapatalked from a Liquified D2
  3. mjs1015
    Offline

    mjs1015 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2011
    Messages:
    204
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thanks for the link! Dl now!

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums
  4. ldopa
    Offline

    ldopa New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2011
    Messages:
    4,742
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Rochester NY
    Boo ya!
  5. ldopa
    Offline

    ldopa New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2011
    Messages:
    4,742
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Rochester NY
    Prop modder isnt working well. I also can't get lp plus to work

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums
  6. d4dEf@c@
    Offline

    d4dEf@c@ New Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2011
    Messages:
    636
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Colorado
    I think you need to clean install. I did a factory first. Prop mod is working fine for me.

    Tapatalked from a Liquified D2
  7. ldopa
    Offline

    ldopa New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2011
    Messages:
    4,742
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Rochester NY
    It works, but fc when applying the 3g hack and a few others. How is your lp plus?

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums
  8. ldopa
    Offline

    ldopa New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2011
    Messages:
    4,742
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Rochester NY


    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums
  9. Thach
    Offline

    Thach New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2010
    Messages:
    199
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Grand Forks North Dakota
    Can't wait to put this on my OG. I really miss this rom.

    Sent from my DROID RAZR using DroidForums
  10. d4dEf@c@
    Offline

    d4dEf@c@ New Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2011
    Messages:
    636
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Colorado
    Mine restored fine, but I ran the fix anyway. Btw the animations zip is pretty slick.

    Tapatalked from a Liquified D2
  11. d4dEf@c@
    Offline

    d4dEf@c@ New Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2011
    Messages:
    636
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Colorado
    Alarm clock is broken. I can't even set it....

    Tapatalked from a Liquified D2
  12. themib
    Offline

    themib Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2011
    Messages:
    1,414
    Likes Received:
    27
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    South Dakota
    use clock in apps
  13. d4dEf@c@
    Offline

    d4dEf@c@ New Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2011
    Messages:
    636
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Colorado
    That's what isn't working.

    Tapatalked from a Liquified D2
  14. themib
    Offline

    themib Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2011
    Messages:
    1,414
    Likes Received:
    27
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    South Dakota
    Working for me

    Sent from my DROID 2G w/4.5.608 using Droid Forum app
  15. ldopa
    Offline

    ldopa New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2011
    Messages:
    4,742
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Rochester NY
  16. michael7269
    Offline

    michael7269 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2011
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Aurora, CO
    Is there a fix for the alarm clock yet?
  17. KalKal
    Offline

    KalKal New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2011
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Cary, NC
    Okay. So my keyboard keys are not lighting up and now my soft menu keys aren't. I don't know if its my phone or the rom but this makes me sad. Also is the stock music app google music? If I install "other" will it install the actual stock app?

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums
  18. themib
    Offline

    themib Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2011
    Messages:
    1,414
    Likes Received:
    27
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    South Dakota
    Keyboard lights not working for me either

    Sent from my DROID 2G w/4.5.608 using Droid Forum app
  19. Htown315
    Offline

    Htown315 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2011
    Messages:
    456
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Syracuse N.Y.
    Is there a fix for keyboard lights and torch yet?
  20. KalKal
    Offline

    KalKal New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2011
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Cary, NC
    No fixes yet? Why?

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums
Search tags for this page
liquid 3.2 droid 2 global
,

motorola droid 2 global a956 liquid smooth jb rom

,
why isn't my keyboard lighting up on my motorola droid a956