Liberty

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid 2' started by hotzy28, Mar 17, 2011.

  1. hotzy28
    Offline

    hotzy28 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2011
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hello,

    Whenever I try to change something on my phone with liberty it will reboot the say installation aborted.any suggestions??

    Sent from my SPH-P100 using DroidForums App
  2. markml0528
    Offline

    markml0528 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2010
    Messages:
    897
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    United States
    Are you using a droid 2?

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums App
  3. hotzy28
    Offline

    hotzy28 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2011
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Yes but it won't let me change anything I've uninstalled and reinstalled I out of ideas
    Help please
    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums App
  4. Palazuelosva
    Offline

    Palazuelosva New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2010
    Messages:
    519
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Los Angeles CA.
    That means the file is corrupt or isn't downloaded correctly, try deleting the file and redownloading it again. U r using toolbox right?

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums App
  5. hotzy28
    Offline

    hotzy28 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2011
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    What you mean I'm not using liberty right?? I tried what you said to do I guess I'll just find it online and download it.

    Sent from my SPH-P100 using DroidForums App
  6. Palazuelosva
    Offline

    Palazuelosva New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2010
    Messages:
    519
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Los Angeles CA.
    What rom are you running?

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums App
  7. Brennan_Huber
    Offline

    Brennan_Huber Theme Developer Theme Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2011
    Messages:
    311
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    TN
    Make sure its for the Droid 2, I know I downloaded it thinking it was the DX and I got the same thing


    Sent from my DROIDX
  8. hotzy28
    Offline

    hotzy28 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2011
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    everything works but the themes. im running liberty 1.5
    do u have a link for a zip file that is for linear them??
Similar Threads
  1. Djdee
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    3,076
  2. crodgers0618
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    599
  3. SPMAGTF
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    1,043
  4. SPMAGTF
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    1,910
  5. 861289
    Replies:
    3
    Views:
    484
Loading...