Liberty Toolbox turns into ROM Toolbox!

Discussion in 'Liberty ROM DX' started by Krunk_Kracker, Aug 5, 2011.

  1. Krunk_Kracker

    Krunk_Kracker New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2011
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Update in the market :)
     
  2. musclemilk

    musclemilk Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2010
    Messages:
    498
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Awesome!

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums
     
  3. MattHenson20

    MattHenson20 Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2011
    Messages:
    111
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Asheville, NC
    Ratings:
    +0
    Lol, little late ain't it?
     
  4. Krunk_Kracker

    Krunk_Kracker New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2011
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I just got the update notification and I didn't see another thread.
     
  5. MattHenson20

    MattHenson20 Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2011
    Messages:
    111
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Asheville, NC
    Ratings:
    +0
    What? Really? Hmmmm, do u have the market update?
     
  6. Krunk_Kracker

    Krunk_Kracker New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2011
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    You thought I was talking about the first update?? Haha, no, a new one today. I'll type out the change log.


    It's now called "ROM Toolbox Pro"

     
    Last edited: Aug 5, 2011
  7. brad92

    brad92 Silver Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2010
    Messages:
    4,496
    Likes Received:
    16
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Location:
    TEXAS
    Ratings:
    +16
    Yeah I got it. Seems like its the same as the last one pretty much

    CM74DX
     
  8. Krunk_Kracker

    Krunk_Kracker New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2011
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Theres quite a bit different.
     
  9. Unclecheese

    Unclecheese Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2011
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Behind the Redwood curtain
    Ratings:
    +0
    What does "Re-did Theme Chooser themes (get from extra app)" mean?
    What "extra app"?
     
  10. Krunk_Kracker

    Krunk_Kracker New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2011
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Go to this part of the toolbox, and tap "List Themes" and it will take you to the app. It's an app that basically puts all the themes available in one area.

    [​IMG]
     
  11. sigua

    sigua Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2011
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Does anyone else not like it? I can't change my battery icon any more without paying for the premium version, and the notification bar text cusomization isn't working either.
     
  12. Krunk_Kracker

    Krunk_Kracker New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2011
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    jrummy is my favorite dev so I donated long ago...