1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

Liberty Toolbox Help

Discussion in 'Liberty ROM D2' started by luvmypups26, May 27, 2011.

  1. luvmypups26
    Offline

    luvmypups26 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2010
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    When I go to Liberty nightlies all that shows up is v.2 and in general all that's in rom manager is fonts and apps. How can I get the new .5 then???

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums
  2. ldopa
    Offline

    ldopa New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2011
    Messages:
    4,742
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Rochester NY
    Did you go to the market and update the toolbox recently?

    From my Liberated DROID2 at 1.25ghz
  3. TheSwaggeR
    Offline

    TheSwaggeR New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2011
    Messages:
    744
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Make sure the Toolbox is updated. Then you need to click on Download ROM, allow it to download any new contents. Then you can go into the Nightlies section and v .05 will be in there.
  4. luvmypups26
    Offline

    luvmypups26 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2010
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    When I opened the toolbox the first time it told me it needed to be updated but when I pressed the button it said download cancelled. I've uninstalled and reinstalled from the market, no t sure what else to do. Stinks I can't find the file online or on here somewhere...

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums
  5. ldopa
    Offline

    ldopa New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2011
    Messages:
    4,742
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Rochester NY
    Check which version you gave. It should be 2.1.5 I believe (toolbox)

    From my Liberated DROID2 at 1.25ghz