Liberty Toolbox Donate Licensing Issues

Discussion in 'Liberty ROM DX' started by zsld0423, May 27, 2011.

  1. zsld0423
    Offline

    zsld0423 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2010
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Indiana
    After the recent update to the Donate Toolbox, it came up with the popup that I failed the licensing check. Just wanted to throw this out there and see if other people experienced the same issue. I'm using the same google account that I purchased it with, and I've tried uninstalling/re-installing multiple times and it fails that license check. I already emailed Jrummy about it, so I'm waiting to hear what the cause of it was.

    I wanted to put V0.5 on my X tonight, but I forgot I can't get to it now to download it :( lol
  2. Koveleski
    Offline

    Koveleski Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2010
    Messages:
    1,115
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Poughkeepsie
    He's looking into it.
  3. bleulin
    Offline

    bleulin New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2011
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    It's already OK on my DX~
  4. ldopa
    Offline

    ldopa New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2011
    Messages:
    4,742
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Rochester NY
    It's updated now. Check the market for the license fix

    From my Liberated DROID2 at 1.25ghz
  5. PILLKOZ
    Offline

    PILLKOZ New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2011
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hey does anyone have the updated liberty toolbox donate 2.1.5 or 2.1.6? Send it to me smackboip@gmail.com

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums
  6. ldopa
    Offline

    ldopa New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2011
    Messages:
    4,742
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Rochester NY
    Can't you just dl it from the market? It's there

    From my Liberated DROID2 at 1.25ghz
  7. PILLKOZ
    Offline

    PILLKOZ New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2011
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    No I can't my market hasn't been working ..so like I said does anyone have liberty toolbox donate 2.1.5 or 2.1.6? Please send it to me smackboip@gmail

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums
  8. ldopa
    Offline

    ldopa New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2011
    Messages:
    4,742
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Rochester NY
    Dl it from the market on the web browser (on the phone). Thats what i do if and whenever I have market issues. Unless you don't have Internet on your phone?

    From my Liberated DROID2 at 1.25ghz
  9. UltraDroid
    Online

    UltraDroid DF Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2010
    Messages:
    2,636
    Likes Received:
    125
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Cleveland, Ohio - The North Coast!
    Same thing with me. The market says I need to update my Donate Liberty Toolbox, I go to the page and click on "update" and it takes me to the page where you pay the $5.00 by credit card. Very Strange!

    -Mike
Search tags for this page
how to fix rom toolbox license check failed
,

liberty toolbox donate apk

,
rom tollbox pro lisence filed
,
rom tool box 5.9.5says license check failed
,
rom toolbox licence failed
,
rom toolbox license check fail
,
rom toolbox license check failed
,
rom toolbox license check failed problem
,
rom toolbox license fail
,
rom toolbox pro apk license failed
,
rom toolbox pro license check fail
,

rom toolbox pro license check failed

,
rom toolbox pro license failed
,
solutions for licence failed in rom manager pro apk
,
what to do license checking failed in rom tool box pro