liberty 2.0?

Discussion in 'Liberty ROM D2' started by WarMachin3, Mar 11, 2011.

  1. WarMachin3

    WarMachin3 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2010
    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Erie, Pa
    Ratings:
    +0
    So is this out or just bs that i have been told anyone got the info? yeah just fyi liberty is awesome...just sayin!
     
  2. spaz33g

    spaz33g Rescue Squad
    Rescue Squad

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2010
    Messages:
    6,374
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Location:
    orange county, ca
    Ratings:
    +0
    Not out yet. Jrummy tweeted something about working on liberty yesterday i think but it may be a while.

    tappin and a talkin
     
  3. skkennedy08

    skkennedy08 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2011
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0


    just seen a tweet yesterday in reply to someone that they are shooting for sometime this week.
     
  4. spaz33g

    spaz33g Rescue Squad
    Rescue Squad

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2010
    Messages:
    6,374
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Location:
    orange county, ca
    Ratings:
    +0
    hey thats cool, didn't see that.
     
  5. skkennedy08

    skkennedy08 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2011
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    yeah it wouldn't show up on ur twitter feed if u don't follow the guy who asked him about it. i just went to his profile and i saw him mention it. i'll root again as soon as it comes out
     
  6. fishaholic

    fishaholic Member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2010
    Messages:
    249
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hopefully the reboot issues get fixed, great rom but strange random issues
     
  7. skkennedy08

    skkennedy08 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2011
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    i just want the blur dialer, and messaging suite to be available add ons and then i will never run anything other than liberty.
     
  8. microsnook

    microsnook Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2010
    Messages:
    1,291
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Ratings:
    +0
    Yea! I hope theyre working on this! I cant wait for an update its going to be badass.
     
  9. regkilla

    regkilla Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2010
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    bay area, California
    Ratings:
    +2
    Liberty IS awesome :D
     
  10. WarMachin3

    WarMachin3 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2010
    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Erie, Pa
    Ratings:
    +0
    I am hoping that it will have the ability to change the lock screen so I can put the r2 one back on

    Sent from my liberated R2-D2... May the Force be with you always...
     
  11. skkennedy08

    skkennedy08 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2011
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    maybe if we keep talking about it on here this will become like that liberty 1.5 coming soon thread back in february!
     
  12. skkennedy08

    skkennedy08 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2011
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    or we should start a new thread, so it's on the first page, so it is visible to all!
     
Search tags for this page

liberly 2.0