Liberty 2.0 themes

Discussion in 'Liberty ROM DX' started by meaker, Apr 4, 2011.

DroidForums.net is the premier Android Forum - Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
  1. meaker
    Offline

    meaker Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2009
    Messages:
    393
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Charlotte, NC
    Ratings:
    +2
    I installed 2.0 but when I trying installing a theme it shows it as 1.5. I'm I doing something wrong. The theme say they are for both..

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums
  2. meaker
    Offline

    meaker Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2009
    Messages:
    393
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Charlotte, NC
    Ratings:
    +2
    Sorry for the typos and maybe this belongs in the theme section..

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums
  3. 13th angel
    Offline

    13th angel Developer Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2011
    Messages:
    2,102
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Location:
    Auburn, Alabama
    Ratings:
    +1
    They work on both 1.5 and 2.0.

    Don't really understand your question lol.

    sent from a D2G with Liberty 2
  4. meaker
    Offline

    meaker Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2009
    Messages:
    393
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Charlotte, NC
    Ratings:
    +2
    Ok. Let me see if I can make this a lil clearer.
    I have liberty 2.0 on my phone and want to change to a different theme. So I'm guessing I need to go into the liberty tool box, go to rom manager, scroll to themes, download a theme (redline is what I downloaded) I installed it. But when it's shows up as liberty 1.5 instead of 2.0.. Any idea what I might be doing wrong? Thanks

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums
  5. 13th angel
    Offline

    13th angel Developer Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2011
    Messages:
    2,102
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Location:
    Auburn, Alabama
    Ratings:
    +1
    The steps are right. What shows as 1.5, the pulldown bar/lockscreen? The pulldown bar can be changed in the toolbox. The lockscreen requires the dev to change it.

    sent from a D2G with Liberty 2
  6. meaker
    Offline

    meaker Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2009
    Messages:
    393
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Charlotte, NC
    Ratings:
    +2
    Yes, the pull down says 1.5

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums
  7. 13th angel
    Offline

    13th angel Developer Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2011
    Messages:
    2,102
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Location:
    Auburn, Alabama
    Ratings:
    +1
    Just change it in toolbox then

    sent from a D2G with Liberty 2
Search tags for this page

droid x liberty 2.0 themes