Liberty 0.7 now available

Discussion in 'Liberty ROM DX' started by Jubakuba, Jun 4, 2011.

  1. Jubakuba

    Jubakuba Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2011
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    I haven't flashed it yet, but it's available.
     
  2. Jiibus

    Jiibus New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2010
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I like the new change log. Very snazzy.
     
  3. Droid annoymous

    Droid annoymous Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,097
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Ratings:
    +11
    What the ? V.06 just came out wheres this new one at?

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums
     
  4. TeeX

    TeeX Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2011
    Messages:
    244
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +4
    yay! downloaded it immediately!

    first issue I see is that my pulldown text AND my "about phone" info still says Liberty Version GB v0.6.

    what the?

    ALSO, I really NEED the rotary lock screen, please jrummy??
    :)
     
    #4 TeeX, Jun 4, 2011
    Last edited: Jun 4, 2011
  5. TeeX

    TeeX Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2011
    Messages:
    244
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +4
    also:
    Does anyone else have a problem with their google calendar Force Closing every time a new event is tried to enter?

    If I can't access my calendar to enter events, meetings, etc., that's a big issue for me :(
     
  6. ldopa

    ldopa Silver Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2011
    Messages:
    4,742
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Location:
    Rochester NY
    Ratings:
    +2
    How did you get it to dl? Mine gives me an error! This sucks. I just got on 0.5 yesterday and I love it.

    Droid 2 liberated gingerbread v0.5
     
  7. kvnhmmd

    kvnhmmd Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2011
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    I'm sorry, but how does one view this new change log? I'd like to see the changes from 0.6 to 0.7

    Thanks!
     
  8. TeeX

    TeeX Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2011
    Messages:
    244
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +4
    it should pop up when you install it, check the notification bar.
     
  9. kvnhmmd

    kvnhmmd Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2011
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Just installed it now. Seen the change log. Any way to pull it up after you closed it?

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums
     
  10. TeeX

    TeeX Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2011
    Messages:
    244
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +4
    does everybody's version (and pulldown text) still say GB v0.6 ??
     
  11. magoo66

    magoo66 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Mine does. But when I first booted up I got the 0.7 changelog, so I think we're good-to-go.
     
  12. kvnhmmd

    kvnhmmd Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2011
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Still says 0.6 here also. Did wipe cache but not data

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums
     
Search tags for this page

there are no calendars selected droid bionic