Launcher pro redraw

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid X2' started by Kevin3328, Jun 11, 2011.

  1. Kevin3328
    Offline

    Kevin3328 Theme Developer Theme Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2011
    Messages:
    153
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Is anybody else having a constant redraw using launcher pro... if so any solutions

    Sent from my DROID X2 using DroidForums
  2. mountaineerndixie
    Offline

    mountaineerndixie Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2010
    Messages:
    1,075
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Charleston, WV
    Ratings:
    +2
  3. Kevin3328
    Offline

    Kevin3328 Theme Developer Theme Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2011
    Messages:
    153
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Do I need to be routed to do this because im nit yet


    Sent from my DROID X2 using DroidForums
  4. mountaineerndixie
    Offline

    mountaineerndixie Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2010
    Messages:
    1,075
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Charleston, WV
    Ratings:
    +2
    Yes I believe so.
  5. Elkay
    Offline

    Elkay Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2010
    Messages:
    267
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    CT, USA
    Ratings:
    +0
    V6 Supercharger script with custom settings (10) with values of 6,12,75,125,150,175 will also fix it. Both will require you to be rooted. You're not going to be fixing the problem without root because the "root" cause of the problem is Motorola's *horrible* stock memory allocation settings.
Search tags for this page

fixing droid charge lag with launchpro