Launcher Pro + Blur on GB Rom? Question

Discussion in 'Droid X Roms' started by bodean, May 31, 2011.

  1. bodean

    bodean Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2009
    Messages:
    1,155
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    Chicago, IL
    Ratings:
    +0
  2. saxman

    saxman Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2010
    Messages:
    69
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Brooklyn
    Ratings:
    +0
    So I actually tipped off Kellex on this. Are you on the latest version of launcherpro? Are you on the latest build of gingerbread? When you long press any icon on your dock, what comes up? You should have a change shortcut option, if you click that, it will give you a list and on that list is app groups. Still not showing up?
     
  3. bodean

    bodean Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2009
    Messages:
    1,155
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    Chicago, IL
    Ratings:
    +0
    Running Liberty v7, latest launcher pro,I see nothing that says App Groups in the list that comes up, I see everything else (ie. app drawer, applications, etc).
     
  4. rustymcbain

    rustymcbain Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Its cuz we don't have the moto launcher.

    Sent from my DROIDX using Tapatalk
     
  5. turdbogls

    turdbogls Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2010
    Messages:
    1,073
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    O-Town FL
    Ratings:
    +4
    liberty does not use the Blur launcher so you wont see these options.
    you could install the blur launcher to system/app and you will get the option then.
     
Search tags for this page

blur launcher gb

,
ninja blur launcher