launcher pro big problems

Discussion in 'Project Elite' started by dodgersrgood, Mar 10, 2011.

  1. dodgersrgood

    dodgersrgood Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2009
    Messages:
    817
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    when i loaded up 5.0 i restored from titanium using the guide on the project elite website and everything seems to be loaded up fine. i updated to 5.0.2 and its all good. but i uninstalled the stock launcher pro when i was on 5.0 and i installed a themed launcher pro and when i rebooted all i got was nonstop launcher pro (android.process.acore) force closes every couple seconds. so is there any way i can get launcher pro to work on this? adw just isnt cutting it..
     
  2. Staveandor

    Staveandor Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2010
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Try re-installing the launcher pro from elite options. I assume you just want the functionality of launcher pro back?
     
  3. dodgersrgood

    dodgersrgood Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2009
    Messages:
    817
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    yes but i would like to have the themed one

    edit: and by themed i dont mean the stock project elite gingerbread one, a different one
     
    Last edited: Mar 10, 2011
  4. Godric

    Godric Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2010
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    i had the same problems, so I switched roms...

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums App
     
  5. dodgersrgood

    dodgersrgood Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2009
    Messages:
    817
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    yaaa i think imma go to ud since the new one is gonna be released soon
     
  6. jasonnc80

    jasonnc80 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Having the same problem :( Hoping somebody has found a solution to this.
     
  7. dodgersrgood

    dodgersrgood Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2009
    Messages:
    817
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    I did its called ud 3.1
     
  8. jadesaber2

    jadesaber2 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2009
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Location:
    Raleigh, NC
    Ratings:
    +1
Similar Threads
  1. boobaroo
    Replies:
    8
    Views:
    3,461
  2. SID KELLY
    Replies:
    13
    Views:
    4,357
  3. bigfootjumpsuit
    Replies:
    15
    Views:
    3,852
  4. Mwsr
    Replies:
    29
    Views:
    5,550
  5. Tillyswilly
    Replies:
    12
    Views:
    1,771
Loading...