kudos to rescue squad/Mike Hartman

Trionalaw

Reaction score
I know I am singing to the choir. However, I have to congratulate and give my utmost appreciation to the rescue squad, and in particular, Mike Hartman. I am a certifiable newbie to rooting a Droid. The rescue squad came to my aid after my feeble attempts to download Fyoyo. Somehow I was able to root my phone.

Mike, in particular, is nothing short of a saint. He has infinite patience, incredible knowledge and is warm and friendly to boot. This forum is lucky to have individuals like him ready to help anyone with a question. But more important, to go above and beyond to help people like me who are just learning how fascinating the Droid can be.

My heartfelt thanks and appreciation.

[FONT=&quot]Jim Triona[/FONT]

Tanknspank

Beta Team
Premium Member
Reaction score
I'm sure he would love this, but this is absolutely the WRONG section for this :p

I will get a mod to move it..

Last edited:

cereal killer

Administrator
Staff member
Reaction score
Current Phone Model
Nokia Lumia Icon
agree....not only is Mike a tremendous asset to DF's and the RS he is an incredible human being. We are all lucky to know him.

moved

Tallica

Premium Member
Premium Member
Rescue Squad
Reaction score
I know I am singing to the choir. However, I have to congratulate and give my utmost appreciation to the rescue squad, and in particular, Mike Hartman. I am a certifiable newbie to rooting a Droid. The rescue squad came to my aid after my feeble attempts to download Fyoyo. Somehow I was able to root my phone.

Mike, in particular, is nothing short of a saint. He has infinite patience, incredible knowledge and is warm and friendly to boot. This forum is lucky to have individuals like him ready to help anyone with a question. But more important, to go above and beyond to help people like me who are just learning how fascinating the Droid can be.

My heartfelt thanks and appreciation.

[FONT=&quot]Jim Triona[/FONT]