Jrummy Themed LauncherPRO Blue

Discussion in 'LithiumMod' started by mike919, Jun 23, 2010.

  1. aldaudio

    aldaudio Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2010
    Messages:
    264
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    woohoo, got it, in red!
     
  2. Vaden K

    Vaden K Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2010
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Following the op instructions this installed perfectly and works great! It seems snappier than the default launcher in Kangerade v1.1. Thanks for your work.

    With this and all the fixes listed in Jrummys post plus a fresh backup, I now have the perfect Blueberry Kangerade v1.1 ROM.

    dancedroiddancedroiddancedroid:rating10:
     
  3. SDI

    SDI Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    354
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    wierd i renamed it to launcherproblue.apk and term says that it cant find it?

    No such file or directory
     
  4. SDI

    SDI Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    354
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Ok when you say that you changed the perm,,,changed them too what? When you say that you changed them i know that there is a certain way to check or uncheck things but when you do not say what you change the perm to that is of no use?
     
  5. mike919

    mike919 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    656
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Erie, PA
    Ratings:
    +0
    remember that the terminal is case sensitive. Thats why since there is only Launcher2 in Kang1-1 i just name mine Launcher.apk to keep it easy. if you named it all lowercase, make sure you cp from sd card in all lowercase

    su
    mountsys
    cp sdcard/launcherproblue.apk /system/app
    unmountsys
    rb
     
  6. vbhokiefan

    vbhokiefan Premium Member
    Theme Developer Premium Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2010
    Messages:
    933
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    VA Beach VA
    Ratings:
    +8
    @mike919

    Switched over to Cyan tonight, following OP directions worked like a champ (again).

    Thanks for your work! :icon_ banana:
     
  7. aldaudio

    aldaudio Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2010
    Messages:
    264
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    question... what do we do about updates? i updated my launcherpro and the damn drawer button went back to the default one.
     
  8. mike919

    mike919 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    656
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Erie, PA
    Ratings:
    +0
    Ya unfortunatelt with these themed launchers u can't update.. just follow the directions in the OP again.
     
Search tags for this page

jrummy launcher