jelly bean on Verizon S3

Discussion in 'Galaxy S3 ROMS' started by kimsj756, Aug 29, 2012.

  1. kimsj756
    Offline

    kimsj756 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2010
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hey, guys,

    Is there any way to put jelly bean on Verizon S3? If there is, can I have a link to the method?

    And if there's anyone who already did it, is there any thing that doesn't work properly?

    Thanks in advance!

    Sent from my Verizon Samsung GS3
  2. wil700xx
    Offline

    wil700xx New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2011
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Go to over to xda threads..
  3. kimsj756
    Offline

    kimsj756 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2010
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thanks. Any link to the post you recommend? I saw number of them and don't know which one is recommended.

    Sent from my Verizon Samsung GS3
  4. wil700xx
    Offline

    wil700xx New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2011
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I don't know never really flashed any of them. Most of them have issues. I like the stable roms

    Sent from my Verizon galaxy s3 using Droid Forums
  5. Bionic
    Offline

    Bionic New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2011
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I've been running xoomdev's AOKP JB for 48 hours now with no major issues to speak of. Haven't had much luck with the other JB ROMs out there but may try CM10 again once the 'echo' issue is resolved.
    Last edited: Aug 30, 2012
  6. squeekybigfoot
    Offline

    squeekybigfoot New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2011
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    NY