Solved Java.net errors

Discussion in 'Android Support' started by GH Davis, Dec 29, 2014.

  1. GH Davis

    GH Davis New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2014
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Ratings:
    +1
    Current Phone Model:
    galaxy tab 4
    I using "WiFi High Performance Widget 1.19" and "WiFi Toggle Widget 1.2.7". Actually ,I have 3 email (IMAP) Clients installed. I think the offending app might be my favorite one. It's called "Profimail Go 4.16.00". The actual server/client is Runbox.Com a Norwegian software company that provides the email software and I've been using their software for over 6 years now. I think I can declare this problem solved but I don't know what to do on the forum to stop anymore replies to me on this issue? Thanks everyone for such kind attention to my problem… Happy New Year all!!!

    GH Davis via Tapatalk
     
  2. KaosMaster

    KaosMaster Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2011
    Messages:
    699
    Likes Received:
    164
    Trophy Points:
    58
    Location:
    Garden Grove, CA.
    Ratings:
    +186
    Current Phone Model:
    SCH-I545 Galaxy S4 (Verizon)
    Sorry, didn't mean to intrude. There was no post to indicate you found your problem! Good luck! I would contact the developer of the app.
     
  3. GH Davis

    GH Davis New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2014
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Ratings:
    +1
    Current Phone Model:
    galaxy tab 4
    Thank you Cereal Killer, lol

    GH Davis via Tapatalk
     
  4. cr6

    cr6 Super Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2011
    Messages:
    8,292
    Likes Received:
    5,853
    Trophy Points:
    1,778
    Location:
    NW Rocky Mtn region
    Ratings:
    +6,685
    Current Phone Model:
    Galaxy S7 Edge
    Twitter:
    @dronewolfmedia
    Welcome to the forum! Glad to hear your problem resolved.
     
  5. Jonny Kansas

    Jonny Kansas Administrator
    Staff Member Rescue Squad

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Messages:
    16,690
    Likes Received:
    7,336
    Trophy Points:
    1,278
    Location:
    Michigan's Upper Peninsula
    Ratings:
    +8,690
    Current Phone Model:
    Pixel XL
    Twitter:
    jonny_ks
    I marked the thread as solved for you, but we just leave them open anyway. That way, if anyone else comes across the same issue later, there's a chance people involved are still following the thread & can be of further assistance if your fix doesn't work for them.

    Glad you figured it out & hope you'll continue to participate in the forum!
     
  6. GH Davis

    GH Davis New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2014
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Ratings:
    +1
    Current Phone Model:
    galaxy tab 4
    Thank you Jonny, lot's. Great Forum!

    GH Davis via Tapatalk
     
    • Like Like x 1
  7. Jeffrey

    Jeffrey Premium Member
    Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2012
    Messages:
    6,653
    Likes Received:
    3,537
    Trophy Points:
    1,578
    Location:
    Thailand
    Ratings:
    +4,026
    Current Phone Model:
    iPhone 7 Plus JB
    Glad you got it resolved..
     
  8. GH Davis

    GH Davis New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2014
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Ratings:
    +1
    Current Phone Model:
    galaxy tab 4
    Intrude? I never thought that. My difficulties are in the fact that I do not understand tbe logistics for replies, asking for additional, info ya da, ya da, ya da… . Sorry for the misunderstanding…
     
  9. KaosMaster

    KaosMaster Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2011
    Messages:
    699
    Likes Received:
    164
    Trophy Points:
    58
    Location:
    Garden Grove, CA.
    Ratings:
    +186
    Current Phone Model:
    SCH-I545 Galaxy S4 (Verizon)
    No problem GH! Take care
     
Search tags for this page

fix contact sync error lg g2