Issues with droidmod updater

Discussion in 'Droid Mod' started by cuddles11a, Apr 5, 2010.

  1. cuddles11a

    cuddles11a Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2010
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    i am having an issue with my droid. i currently have cyanogenmod 5.0.5.6 version on it. i want to unroot. but when i use droidmod updater it says my sd card is not mounted. it is not connected to the computer and the sd card is mounted. anybody help me please!!!!!!! im a newbie still learning thanks bunches!!
     
  2. INSANENEIVIESIS

    INSANENEIVIESIS Active Member
    Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2010
    Messages:
    1,288
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Ratings:
    +0
    just use rom manager if you have cyanogen mod rom
     
  3. cuddles11a

    cuddles11a Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2010
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    tried using rom manager didnt work. any other suggestions?
     
  4. INSANENEIVIESIS

    INSANENEIVIESIS Active Member
    Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2010
    Messages:
    1,288
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Ratings:
    +0
    try a battery pull then give droid mod another shot.
     
  5. cuddles11a

    cuddles11a Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2010
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    done battery pull, pulled the sd card out, put it back, tried uninstalling and reinstalling droid mod it just says my sd card is not mounted i dont get it.

    even formatted my sd card to see if it would help
     
  6. INSANENEIVIESIS

    INSANENEIVIESIS Active Member
    Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2010
    Messages:
    1,288
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Ratings:
    +0
    hmm.... not sure you could pm a rescue squad
     
  7. cuddles11a

    cuddles11a Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2010
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    ok thanks for tryin to help :)
     
Search tags for this page

sd need to be mounted to rom manager