Is There an Updated List of USSD Codes for AT&T?

Discussion in 'Android Tech Support' started by BamaBelle, Sep 6, 2016.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. BamaBelle

    BamaBelle Platinum Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2016
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    429
    Trophy Points:
    403
    Ratings:
    +450
    Current Phone Model:
    AT&T Samsung Galaxy S7
    Called tech support and they have me one.

    *#*#4636#*#*

    Not sure if a list is available anymore.

    Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G930A using Tapatalk
     
  2. CJM

    CJM Super Moderator
    Staff Member Rescue Squad Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2010
    Messages:
    10,593
    Likes Received:
    1,668
    Trophy Points:
    558
    Location:
    Mississippi Gulf Coast
    Ratings:
    +1,810
    Current Phone Model:
    Nexus 6
    Twitter:
    https://twitter.com/Corey
    I'm guessing you meant USSD?
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. BamaBelle

    BamaBelle Platinum Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2016
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    429
    Trophy Points:
    403
    Ratings:
    +450
    Current Phone Model:
    AT&T Samsung Galaxy S7
    Yes. Please tell me where the edit option is so I do not continue to look like an idiot.

    Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G930A using Tapatalk
     
  4. BamaBelle

    BamaBelle Platinum Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2016
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    429
    Trophy Points:
    403
    Ratings:
    +450
    Current Phone Model:
    AT&T Samsung Galaxy S7
    Well, I fogured out of you press down on post for a second it highlights blue but only allows me to edit body of post not tiyle. :/

    Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G930A using Tapatalk
     
  5. CJM

    CJM Super Moderator
    Staff Member Rescue Squad Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2010
    Messages:
    10,593
    Likes Received:
    1,668
    Trophy Points:
    558
    Location:
    Mississippi Gulf Coast
    Ratings:
    +1,810
    Current Phone Model:
    Nexus 6
    Twitter:
    https://twitter.com/Corey
    Only forum staff can change titles.

    A quick Google shows codes on XDA. Is there a certain code you're looking for?
     
  6. BamaBelle

    BamaBelle Platinum Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2016
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    429
    Trophy Points:
    403
    Ratings:
    +450
    Current Phone Model:
    AT&T Samsung Galaxy S7
    Oh, ok great! Thank you very much for that tip!

    And yes, I noticed in the gsm samsung galaxy up to a S5, they supposedly had a code to assign your phone to a different cell phone tower for the same carrier I am currently using, only one with stronger signal for AT&T?

    Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G930A using Tapatalk
     
  7. BamaBelle

    BamaBelle Platinum Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2016
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    429
    Trophy Points:
    403
    Ratings:
    +450
    Current Phone Model:
    AT&T Samsung Galaxy S7
    U SID codes: 36799, 36800, 79089

    The above is what att texch support game me to identify the att towers withing my range

    Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G930A using Tapatalk
     
  8. BamaBelle

    BamaBelle Platinum Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2016
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    429
    Trophy Points:
    403
    Ratings:
    +450
    Current Phone Model:
    AT&T Samsung Galaxy S7
    [​IMG]

    This is my signal info at home on the tower I am currently using. Also jave done a power cycle.

    Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G930A using Tapatalk
     
  9. Jonny Kansas

    Jonny Kansas Administrator
    Staff Member Rescue Squad

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Messages:
    16,484
    Likes Received:
    7,064
    Trophy Points:
    1,278
    Location:
    Michigan's Upper Peninsula
    Ratings:
    +8,406
    Current Phone Model:
    Pixel XL
    Twitter:
    jonny_ks
    While slightly different, this thread appears to be more of a continuation of the thread you already created, asking for help selecting a tower. Please keep the conversation in this thread: Is it Possible to Pull AT&T Signal from a Different Cell Tower so as to keep all of your steps/information organized to assist other users who may find themselves searching for the same information.

    This thread here will be closed to further comment.
     
    • Like Like x 1
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Search tags for this page
american ussd codes for at&t
,
at&t mmi codes
,

at&t ussd codes

,

at&t ussd codes list

,
att mmi codes
,

att ussd codes

,
att ussd codes list
,
ussd codes at&t
,
ussd codes for at&t
,
zte835 ussd codes att