1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

is there a ".com" button?

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid X' started by jofritz, Jul 21, 2010.

  1. jofritz
    Offline

    jofritz New Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    i forgot to check in the store....
  2. Orlac
    Offline

    Orlac New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    yes there is...
  3. jofritz
    Offline

    jofritz New Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    great, thanks a lot......................... ; )
  4. plumcrazy
    Offline

    plumcrazy Premium Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2010
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    NNJ
    not in all applications though
  5. Backnblack
    Offline

    Backnblack Premium Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009
    Messages:
    11,263
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    0

    ^^True, seems it depends on the dev of the app.
  6. wsbsteven
    Offline

    wsbsteven New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2009
    Messages:
    264
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    youtube.com/wimervision
    I notice it seems to show up if the app knows the text box is a URL. I wish it showed up more.