is there a ".com" button?

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid X' started by jofritz, Jul 21, 2010.

  1. jofritz
    Offline

    jofritz New Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    i forgot to check in the store....
     
  2. Orlac
    Offline

    Orlac New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    yes there is...
     
  3. jofritz
    Offline

    jofritz New Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    great, thanks a lot......................... ; )
     
  4. plumcrazy
    Offline

    plumcrazy Premium Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2010
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    NNJ
    Ratings:
    +0
    not in all applications though
     
  5. Backnblack
    Offline

    Backnblack Premium Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009
    Messages:
    11,250
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Ratings:
    +6

    ^^True, seems it depends on the dev of the app.
     
  6. wsbsteven
    Offline

    wsbsteven Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2009
    Messages:
    264
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    youtube.com/wimervision
    Ratings:
    +0
    I notice it seems to show up if the app knows the text box is a URL. I wish it showed up more.