Is it possible to get more than three windows on Droid?

Discussion in 'Android General Discussions' started by zinny0753, Jan 2, 2010.

  1. zinny0753
    Offline

    zinny0753 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2009
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hello:

    Is there a way to get more than three wondows on the droid?

    Thanks.
     
  2. jadeddjay
    Offline

    jadeddjay New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    get a home replacement.. do a search. personally i use home++
     
  3. frankieg22x
    Offline

    frankieg22x Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2009
    Messages:
    285
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    i also use home++ and love it. Ability to have 7 screens.
     
  4. Backnblack
    Offline

    Backnblack Premium Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009
    Messages:
    11,250
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Ratings:
    +6
    5 Here running on 2.1
     
  5. MNTNBKR
    Offline

    MNTNBKR Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2009
    Messages:
    572
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Fenton, MI
    Ratings:
    +2
    Home++ FTW!! :)