1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

Is flash working for everyone else??

Discussion in 'Bugless' started by mrnate01, Jun 16, 2010.

  1. mrnate01
    Offline

    mrnate01 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2010
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I have everything installed correctly - I think, yet I still can't get flash to work. Any suggestions?

    [​IMG]
  2. breakingjessica
    Offline

    breakingjessica New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2010
    Messages:
    173
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Pittsburgh, PA
    Yes, great actually. I'm very impressed with it. I reinstalled it though after I installed the ROM.
  3. mrnate01
    Offline

    mrnate01 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2010
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    How did you do that?
  4. MrClean69
    Offline

    MrClean69 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I had to download it from the Market. Just do a search for Adobe Flash 10.1. It will install just like a normal app, worked for me after that. :)
  5. eagle1967
    Offline

    eagle1967 Developer Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2009
    Messages:
    1,186
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    colorado
  6. gotta have that funk
    Offline

    gotta have that funk New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2009
    Messages:
    870
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    installed flash on my phone earlier and went to m.flash.com and it worked perfectly.


    im geeked..